top of page

TIMELINE FOR COHORT 3
MARIST OF CHAMPAGNAT
FORMATION

IMG_1759_edited.png

COMPANION PAIRINGS COMPLETED

Friday December 16, 2022

PROVINCE WIDE KICK OFF PRAYER

Monday January 2, 2023

COMPANION TRAINING AND ORIENTATION

8pm EST ; 7pm CST
Wednesday January 11, 2023
Thursday January 12, 2023

WEBINAR SCHEDULE

Choice of Wednesday or Thursday
                                              at 8pm EST; 7pm CST
 
February 1 or 9, 2023
February 15 or 23, 2023
March 1 or 9, 2023
March 15 or 23, 2023
March 30 or April 5, 2023

WHAT’S NEXT INFO NIGHTS

8pm EST; 7pm CST
Wednesday April 19, 2023
or
Thursday April 20, 2023

DISCERENMENT / RETREAT WEEK

Sunday April 30, 2023 – Saturday May 6, 2023

COMMITMENT CEREMONY

5pm EST
4pm CST
Sunday June 4, 2023
bottom of page